C O M M U N I T Y  &  R E S O U R C E S

Scholarships

A great number of Minnesota’s construction-related associations offer scholarships for young people seeking careers in the industry. Here are a few organizations that are handing out money. Take a look and fill out a scholarship application. They may throw some cash your way to get you off the couch and off to trade school.

South Central Builders Association

Contact: Jim Holst
E-mail: jim@ourhomepro.com
Phone: 507.213.3527

Home Builders Association of Fargo-Moorhead

Contact: Bryce Johnson
E-mail: brycea@hbafm.com
Phone: 701.232.5846




Minnesota Builders Exchange

Contact: Jill Gerwig
E-mail: jills@mbex.org
Phone: 612.381.2631

Arrowhead Builders Association

Contact: Chelle Eliason
E-mail: chelle@abamn.org
Phone: 218.722.5707




Rochester Area Builders

Contact: John Eischen
E-mail: JEischen@rochesterareabuilders.com
Phone: 507.282.7698

Mid MN Builders Association

Contact: Colleen Faacks
E-mail: cmfaacks@brainerd.net
Phone: 218.829.4982




Associated Builders & Contractors

Contact: Tom Westlund
E-mail: tom.westlund@mnabc.com
Phone: 952.941.8693

Minnesota Nursery & Landscape Association

Contact: Cassie Larson
E-mail: cassie@mnla.biz
Phone: 651.633.4987




BATC-Housing First Minnesota

Contact: David Siegel
E-mail: david@batc.org
Phone: 651.697.1954

National Lumber Association

Contact: Cody Nuernberg
E-mail: cnuernberg@nlassn.org
Phone: 763.595.4052

Central MN Builders Association

Contact: Bonnie
E-mail: bonnie@cmbaonline.org
Phone: 320.251.4382




MN River Builders Association

Contact: Amy Scott-Kolb
E-mail: info@mnrba.com
Phone: 507.625.7138

Headwaters Builders

Contact: Lisa Knutson
E-mail: lisa@headwatersbuilders.org
Phone: 218.444.7594




Vikingland Builders Association

Contact: Tianna Fabian
E-mail: info@vikinglandbuilders.com
Phone: 320.763.3301

West Central Builders Association

Contact: Nancy Lohn
E-mail: westcentralbuilders@tds.net
Phone: 320.295.6429




Lake Region Builders Association

Contact: Vicki Fenske
E-mail: builders@lakeregionbuilders.com
Phone: 218.847.0699

Northern MN Builders Association

Contact: Carie Olds
E-mail: info@nmbuilders.com
Phone: 218.326.6622




MN Utility Contractors Association

Contact: Stephanie Menning
E-mail: stephaniem@muca.org
Phone: 651.735.3908

Career Path To Jobs In Construction

Construction careers are in high demand today and provide options that will surprise you. In the high-tech, high-stakes construction world of today, you'll enjoy job security, big-time earning potential and the opportunity to achieve your dreams. Start here and discover the paths men and women take to build careers that last.

DOWNLOAD THE INFOGRAPHIC
background

Stay up to date on our events

sEe EVENTS

Interactive Elements

With rich modal and notification functionality and a robust suite of options, Stack makes building feature-heavy pages simple and enjoyable.

Save Development Time

Drastically reduce the time it takes to move from initial concept to production-ready with Stack and Variant Page Builder. Your clients will love you for it!

Friendly Support

Our customers love the comfort that comes with six-months free support. Our dedicated support forum makes interacting with us hassle-free and efficient.